Reviews

sales@layoffpain.com 1 (786) 842-8406
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

LayOffPain.com Reviews

Score: 9.6
from 34 Reviews
     
     
11 August 2019
Verified Buyer
Great support
Good selection of product.
     
9 July 2019
Verified Buyer
great support
I wanted to thank the team in the sales dept. for being helpful and sending my items very quickly. i am happy with the price and in general happy with their services.
     
22 May 2019
Verified Buyer
Good support
Bought two of these in different heights for each of my parents. They provide great back support and I like that the cover is removable so it can be washed.
     
20 May 2019
Verified Buyer
Great company
My Breg shoulder pad broke. I needed one fast due to healing period and these folks got it right out fast and with a great price.
     
1 May 2019
Verified Buyer
Compression stockings purchase
Perfect for me
     
29 April 2019
Verified Caller
Good device
Good product. Good service. Somewhat expensive for what it is. Shipping and handling were outrageous.
     
20 April 2019
Verified Caller
Charging unit
You saved my life, had lost the charging unit, had been searching for months for someone to get replacement unit from.
     
17 April 2019
Verified Buyer
good selection, good service
They had a great selection of items and I was glad to be able to order all the supplies I needed in one place. When one item was backordered 3mos out (by manufacturer), they gave me the option to wait or be refunded. My only complaint is that instead of the advertised/projected 1-5 days to receive items, our order took 9 days. Their explanation was that we had a larger order, which took longer to process. (Unfortunately, I did have a deadline I was trying to make). When I emailed in to inquire about this issue, I received a phone call, and then an email, that same day to talk through the situation. That is good customer service. Overall, I would order from them again and recommend them to others.
     
10 April 2019
Verified Buyer
LayOffPain
Excellent service with quick shipment. I was very pleased with this purchase.
     
8 April 2019
Verified Caller
Super fast and affordable
The price of the same product was double on other websites. I will definitely buy again.
     
3 April 2019
Verified Caller
Ok
Ok
     
27 March 2019
Verified Caller
Ankle support
Quick service
     
23 March 2019
Verified Buyer
Great Support
May have given it a 4 star, however, I'm not the most computer savvy person in the world. So, after waiting a few weeks for my order and not seeing it, I made a phone call and had some of the best help that I could have ever expected. When the time comes, I'll place any order...and hopefully I do it right. If not, they are a phone call away. That's why I gave them a "5".
     
28 November 2018
Verified Caller
Quick and Easy
Before I ordered, I had a question. I called and the phone was answered by a knowledgeable and helpful representative, not an automated system! After ordering, my package arrived in under 48 hours!
     
8 November 2018
Verified Caller
Good company
Great service
     
22 October 2018
Verified Caller
I ordered the wrong item
Email them with the right number and got the item on time
     
13 August 2018
Verified Caller
Great service
Hard to find gel patches for lumbar TENS unit. They had them and I received them in just a couple of days.
     
15 July 2018
Verified Caller
Great Service
I ordered 3 items and immediately received 2 with the third to follow shortly thereafter. They could have waited and save shipping costs.
     
2 July 2018
Verified Caller
Great experience
Very happy with the quick and efficient service. I would certainly recommend layoffpain.com to everyone!
     
26 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Easy and fast!
Easy and fast!
Show more reviews
© Layoffpain.com. All Rights Reserved.

Layoffpain.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.