Skip to main content

Reviews

LayOffPain.com Reviews

Score: 9.6
from 62 Reviews
     
     
10 March 2021
Verified Caller
Bon vital massage oil
This bon vital massage oil with vitamin E is the best oil I have used so far. It is light and easy to massage with. I love it!
     
2 February 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent support
They contacted me to let me know the product I ordered was not in stock. I replied to them via e-mail and asked if they could send me another similar product, and it was done very quickly without going through the website.
     
1 February 2021
Verified Caller
Nice selection - great quality
They had the exact brace I was looking for.
     
27 January 2021
Verified Caller
BT
Very easy online format with informative and quick service
     
28 December 2020
Verified Caller
Great product/Fast Delivery Time
the "BOB" calf/ankle device is a great product, and the delivery time was very fast even just before Christmas. Price was lower than anywhere else online as well.
     
24 December 2020
Verified Caller
Good Find
Found website while searching for best price on a specific product. Good price-willingness to try to work with customer. In my opinion, shipping charges are excessive.
     
23 December 2020
Verified Caller
Alps prosthetic lubricant
Works great
     
16 December 2020
Verified Caller
General Statement
Good price!
     
25 November 2020
Verified Caller
Great
Easy to work with and order friendly
     
19 October 2020
Verified Caller
Ordered for Dad
Fast delivery, shipped exactly what I ordered. Everything was easy!
     
29 September 2020
Verified Caller
Good experience
Got the order in just a few days as I wanted!
     
20 August 2020
Verified Caller
alps prosthetic lubricant
excellent product , works as described
life is good
     
12 August 2020
Verified Caller
timely service
timely service
     
17 June 2020
Verified Caller
Life Savers
I received my shoe insoles quickly and at a great price. Felt relief instantly.

Thanks a lot!
     
8 June 2020
Verified Caller
Shipping
Every thing was excellent but I thought the shipping was too expensive
     
18 May 2020
Verified Caller
good service
they call let I know the item I order was out the stock do I want refund or wait 2 week that was good service thank
     
11 May 2020
Verified Caller
Quick service
I received the Intelli-flo back pad in just a few days and the price was right too. I would recommend this product and company.
     
11 May 2020
Verified Caller
Quick shipping
I had been looking all over for 10 lb dumbbells and finally found yours. Shipping was quick considering the current Covid situation. Thank you so much
     
25 February 2020
Verified Caller
Great customer service
Order arrived promptly with all merchandise in excellent condition.
     
22 February 2020
Verified Caller
Linda
Love the Posture Corrector for my shoulders. Just what I needed after back surgery!
Show more reviews
© Layoffpain.com. All Rights Reserved.

Layoffpain.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.