Skip to main content

Reviews

LayOffPain.com Reviews

Score: 9.7
from 44 Reviews
     
     
25 February 2020
Verified Caller
Great customer service
Order arrived promptly with all merchandise in excellent condition.
     
22 February 2020
Verified Caller
Linda
Love the Posture Corrector for my shoulders. Just what I needed after back surgery!
     
11 February 2020
Verified Caller
Excellent experience!
Excellent, fast service and reasonable prices. Would definitely recommend!
     
20 January 2020
Verified Buyer
Fast delivery
My Eucamint order was received and delivered in a matter of days. I am delighted with the service.
     
3 January 2020
Verified Caller
Great product
Found a seemingly uncommon product on the site. It was exactly what I wanted, thanks!
     
14 November 2019
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what it is supposed t do. Great job
Worth every penny. Fast courteous service.
     
4 November 2019
Verified Caller
Perfect
Great price and the fastest shipping ever. Purchase with confidence.
     
21 October 2019
Verified Buyer
Great product, quick, and economical
Great product, quick, and economical
     
4 September 2019
Verified Caller
Best price/speedy delivery
Very impressed with price of product and speed of delivery.
Customer service was a little annoying...when I reached out for 5% email signup code, the agent responded by asking about my subtotal. I had to reply I was not interested in going through the shopping experience one more time, just to have the items removed from my cart each time I left. I was not exceeding any limit.
Better customer service would provide the code, with a reminder of a limit of $15. But other than that very pleased!
     
4 September 2019
Verified Buyer
great delivery
Satisfied with product and great delivery
     
11 August 2019
Verified Buyer
Great support
Good selection of product.
     
9 July 2019
Verified Buyer
great support
I wanted to thank the team in the sales dept. for being helpful and sending my items very quickly. i am happy with the price and in general happy with their services.
     
22 May 2019
Verified Buyer
Good support
Bought two of these in different heights for each of my parents. They provide great back support and I like that the cover is removable so it can be washed.
     
20 May 2019
Verified Buyer
Great company
My Breg shoulder pad broke. I needed one fast due to healing period and these folks got it right out fast and with a great price.
     
1 May 2019
Verified Buyer
Compression stockings purchase
Perfect for me
     
29 April 2019
Verified Caller
Good device
Good product. Good service. Somewhat expensive for what it is. Shipping and handling were outrageous.
     
20 April 2019
Verified Caller
Charging unit
You saved my life, had lost the charging unit, had been searching for months for someone to get replacement unit from.
     
17 April 2019
Verified Buyer
good selection, good service
They had a great selection of items and I was glad to be able to order all the supplies I needed in one place. When one item was backordered 3mos out (by manufacturer), they gave me the option to wait or be refunded. My only complaint is that instead of the advertised/projected 1-5 days to receive items, our order took 9 days. Their explanation was that we had a larger order, which took longer to process. (Unfortunately, I did have a deadline I was trying to make). When I emailed in to inquire about this issue, I received a phone call, and then an email, that same day to talk through the situation. That is good customer service. Overall, I would order from them again and recommend them to others.
     
10 April 2019
Verified Buyer
LayOffPain
Excellent service with quick shipment. I was very pleased with this purchase.
     
8 April 2019
Verified Caller
Super fast and affordable
The price of the same product was double on other websites. I will definitely buy again.
Show more reviews
© Layoffpain.com. All Rights Reserved.

Layoffpain.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.