Skip to main content

Reviews

LayOffPain.com Reviews

Score: 9.7
from 51 Reviews
     
     
20 August 2020
Verified Caller
alps prosthetic lubricant
excellent product , works as described
life is good
     
12 August 2020
Verified Caller
timely service
timely service
     
17 June 2020
Verified Caller
Life Savers
I received my shoe insoles quickly and at a great price. Felt relief instantly.

Thanks a lot!
     
8 June 2020
Verified Caller
Shipping
Every thing was excellent but I thought the shipping was too expensive
     
18 May 2020
Verified Caller
good service
they call let I know the item I order was out the stock do I want refund or wait 2 week that was good service thank
     
11 May 2020
Verified Caller
Quick service
I received the Intelli-flo back pad in just a few days and the price was right too. I would recommend this product and company.
     
11 May 2020
Verified Caller
Quick shipping
I had been looking all over for 10 lb dumbbells and finally found yours. Shipping was quick considering the current Covid situation. Thank you so much
     
25 February 2020
Verified Caller
Great customer service
Order arrived promptly with all merchandise in excellent condition.
     
22 February 2020
Verified Caller
Linda
Love the Posture Corrector for my shoulders. Just what I needed after back surgery!
     
11 February 2020
Verified Caller
Excellent experience!
Excellent, fast service and reasonable prices. Would definitely recommend!
     
20 January 2020
Verified Buyer
Fast delivery
My Eucamint order was received and delivered in a matter of days. I am delighted with the service.
     
3 January 2020
Verified Caller
Great product
Found a seemingly uncommon product on the site. It was exactly what I wanted, thanks!
     
14 November 2019
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what it is supposed t do. Great job
Worth every penny. Fast courteous service.
     
4 November 2019
Verified Caller
Perfect
Great price and the fastest shipping ever. Purchase with confidence.
     
21 October 2019
Verified Buyer
Great product, quick, and economical
Great product, quick, and economical
     
4 September 2019
Verified Caller
Best price/speedy delivery
Very impressed with price of product and speed of delivery.
Customer service was a little annoying...when I reached out for 5% email signup code, the agent responded by asking about my subtotal. I had to reply I was not interested in going through the shopping experience one more time, just to have the items removed from my cart each time I left. I was not exceeding any limit.
Better customer service would provide the code, with a reminder of a limit of $15. But other than that very pleased!
     
4 September 2019
Verified Buyer
great delivery
Satisfied with product and great delivery
     
11 August 2019
Verified Buyer
Great support
Good selection of product.
     
9 July 2019
Verified Buyer
great support
I wanted to thank the team in the sales dept. for being helpful and sending my items very quickly. i am happy with the price and in general happy with their services.
     
22 May 2019
Verified Buyer
Good support
Bought two of these in different heights for each of my parents. They provide great back support and I like that the cover is removable so it can be washed.
Show more reviews
© Layoffpain.com. All Rights Reserved.

Layoffpain.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.