Reviews

sales@layoffpain.com 1 (786) 842-8406
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

LayOffPain.com Reviews

Score: 9.6
from 27 Reviews
     
     
2 days ago
Verified Buyer
good selection, good service
They had a great selection of items and I was glad to be able to order all the supplies I needed in one place. When one item was backordered 3mos out (by manufacturer), they gave me the option to wait or be refunded. My only complaint is that instead of the advertised/projected 1-5 days to receive items, our order took 9 days. Their explanation was that we had a larger order, which took longer to process. (Unfortunately, I did have a deadline I was trying to make). When I emailed in to inquire about this issue, I received a phone call, and then an email, that same day to talk through the situation. That is good customer service. Overall, I would order from them again and recommend them to others.
     
10 April 2019
Verified Buyer
LayOffPain
Excellent service with quick shipment. I was very pleased with this purchase.
     
8 April 2019
Verified Caller
Super fast and affordable
The price of the same product was double on other websites. I will definitely buy again.
     
3 April 2019
Verified Caller
Ok
Ok
     
27 March 2019
Verified Caller
Ankle support
Quick service
     
23 March 2019
Verified Buyer
Great Support
May have given it a 4 star, however, I'm not the most computer savvy person in the world. So, after waiting a few weeks for my order and not seeing it, I made a phone call and had some of the best help that I could have ever expected. When the time comes, I'll place any order...and hopefully I do it right. If not, they are a phone call away. That's why I gave them a "5".
     
28 November 2018
Verified Caller
Quick and Easy
Before I ordered, I had a question. I called and the phone was answered by a knowledgeable and helpful representative, not an automated system! After ordering, my package arrived in under 48 hours!
     
8 November 2018
Verified Caller
Good company
Great service
     
22 October 2018
Verified Caller
I ordered the wrong item
Email them with the right number and got the item on time
     
13 August 2018
Verified Caller
Great service
Hard to find gel patches for lumbar TENS unit. They had them and I received them in just a couple of days.
     
15 July 2018
Verified Caller
Great Service
I ordered 3 items and immediately received 2 with the third to follow shortly thereafter. They could have waited and save shipping costs.
     
2 July 2018
Verified Caller
Great experience
Very happy with the quick and efficient service. I would certainly recommend layoffpain.com to everyone!
     
26 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Easy and fast!
Easy and fast!
     
18 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Arrived quickly
Your site was easy to navigate and order from.
     
15 April 2018
Verified Buyer
One Leg Up On The Competition
Was able to quickly find the T.E.D. knee high product I was looking for. Ordering was easy and delivery was quick. I'll be back.
     
25 March 2018
Verified Buyer
Best price, quick ship.
Found what I was shopping for quickly. Placed my order , made payment. Maybe a little lacking as to the ETA but I received my order quick enough. Will shop here again.
     
26 December 2017
Verified Buyer
a GOOD EXPERIENCE
Product recommended by our Dr. Web ordering was a breeze. Thanks
     
28 October 2017
Verified Buyer
Great Experience
I recently transitioned from a non-weight bearing cast to a Breg short walking boot following major foot surgery. The boot only came with one liner sock even though I will be wearing the boot for 4-6 weeks.

I found Breg replacement socks on this site by searching online. Compared to other online sources, the socks were less expensive here so I ordered 4.

They came within a couple of days even though I chose standard shipping. What a relief to have them arrive so quickly so I could have enough to change daily.

I highly recommend Layoffpain.com for your medical needs.
     
18 October 2017
Verified Buyer
The right product
Right on time!
     
15 September 2017
Verified Buyer
like your products
best website I found for medical products. thank you
Show more reviews
© Lay Off Pain. All Rights Reserved.
×

 

Lay Off Pain. is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.