Skip to main content

Reviews

LayOffPain.com Reviews

Score: 9.6
from 58 Reviews
     
     
28 December 2020
Verified Caller
Great product/Fast Delivery Time
the "BOB" calf/ankle device is a great product, and the delivery time was very fast even just before Christmas. Price was lower than anywhere else online as well.
     
24 December 2020
Verified Caller
Good Find
Found website while searching for best price on a specific product. Good price-willingness to try to work with customer. In my opinion, shipping charges are excessive.
     
23 December 2020
Verified Caller
Alps prosthetic lubricant
Works great
     
16 December 2020
Verified Caller
General Statement
Good price!
     
25 November 2020
Verified Caller
Great
Easy to work with and order friendly
     
19 October 2020
Verified Caller
Ordered for Dad
Fast delivery, shipped exactly what I ordered. Everything was easy!
     
29 September 2020
Verified Caller
Good experience
Got the order in just a few days as I wanted!
     
20 August 2020
Verified Caller
alps prosthetic lubricant
excellent product , works as described
life is good
     
12 August 2020
Verified Caller
timely service
timely service
     
17 June 2020
Verified Caller
Life Savers
I received my shoe insoles quickly and at a great price. Felt relief instantly.

Thanks a lot!
     
8 June 2020
Verified Caller
Shipping
Every thing was excellent but I thought the shipping was too expensive
     
18 May 2020
Verified Caller
good service
they call let I know the item I order was out the stock do I want refund or wait 2 week that was good service thank
     
11 May 2020
Verified Caller
Quick service
I received the Intelli-flo back pad in just a few days and the price was right too. I would recommend this product and company.
     
11 May 2020
Verified Caller
Quick shipping
I had been looking all over for 10 lb dumbbells and finally found yours. Shipping was quick considering the current Covid situation. Thank you so much
     
25 February 2020
Verified Caller
Great customer service
Order arrived promptly with all merchandise in excellent condition.
     
22 February 2020
Verified Caller
Linda
Love the Posture Corrector for my shoulders. Just what I needed after back surgery!
     
11 February 2020
Verified Caller
Excellent experience!
Excellent, fast service and reasonable prices. Would definitely recommend!
     
20 January 2020
Verified Buyer
Fast delivery
My Eucamint order was received and delivered in a matter of days. I am delighted with the service.
     
3 January 2020
Verified Caller
Great product
Found a seemingly uncommon product on the site. It was exactly what I wanted, thanks!
     
14 November 2019
Verified Buyer
Does exactly what it is supposed t do. Great job
Worth every penny. Fast courteous service.
Show more reviews
© Layoffpain.com. All Rights Reserved.

Layoffpain.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.