Skip to main content

Reviews

LayOffPain.com Reviews

Score: 9.7
from 69 Reviews
     
     
26 July 2021
Verified Caller
very satisfied
Everything was very well handled, excellent product
     
11 July 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent service and great price!
Excellent price!
     
8 July 2021
Verified Caller
Item as described
Good quality and good price.
     
29 May 2021
Verified Caller
Amazing
My order was placed late on Friday and was received by early Monday. It was a big relief because of needing this item before surgery. The gentleman that took my order was very kind and professional. I only wished I had his name. Job well done sir.
     
24 May 2021
Verified Caller
Flexall product
Came as described in perfect condition, double boxed with a nice pump. It came very fast. I had it within one week. Very satisfied
     
9 May 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent service
customer service person was very helpful.
     
29 April 2021
Verified Caller
good products , good price
the products I wanted at a reasonable price.
     
10 March 2021
Verified Caller
Bon vital massage oil
This bon vital massage oil with vitamin E is the best oil I have used so far. It is light and easy to massage with. I love it!
     
2 February 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent support
They contacted me to let me know the product I ordered was not in stock. I replied to them via e-mail and asked if they could send me another similar product, and it was done very quickly without going through the website.
     
1 February 2021
Verified Caller
Nice selection - great quality
They had the exact brace I was looking for.
     
27 January 2021
Verified Caller
BT
Very easy online format with informative and quick service
     
28 December 2020
Verified Caller
Great product/Fast Delivery Time
the "BOB" calf/ankle device is a great product, and the delivery time was very fast even just before Christmas. Price was lower than anywhere else online as well.
     
24 December 2020
Verified Caller
Good Find
Found website while searching for best price on a specific product. Good price-willingness to try to work with customer. In my opinion, shipping charges are excessive.
     
23 December 2020
Verified Caller
Alps prosthetic lubricant
Works great
     
16 December 2020
Verified Caller
General Statement
Good price!
     
25 November 2020
Verified Caller
Great
Easy to work with and order friendly
     
19 October 2020
Verified Caller
Ordered for Dad
Fast delivery, shipped exactly what I ordered. Everything was easy!
     
29 September 2020
Verified Caller
Good experience
Got the order in just a few days as I wanted!
     
20 August 2020
Verified Caller
alps prosthetic lubricant
excellent product , works as described
life is good
     
12 August 2020
Verified Caller
timely service
timely service
Show more reviews
© Layoffpain.com. All Rights Reserved.

Layoffpain.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.