Reviews

sales@layoffpain.com 1 (786) 842-8406
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

LayOffPain.com Reviews

Score: 9.7
from 21 Reviews
     
     
28 November 2018
Verified Caller
Quick and Easy
Before I ordered, I had a question. I called and the phone was answered by a knowledgeable and helpful representative, not an automated system! After ordering, my package arrived in under 48 hours!
     
8 November 2018
Verified Caller
Good company
Great service
     
22 October 2018
Verified Caller
I ordered the wrong item
Email them with the right number and got the item on time
     
13 August 2018
Verified Caller
Great service
Hard to find gel patches for lumbar TENS unit. They had them and I received them in just a couple of days.
     
15 July 2018
Verified Caller
Great Service
I ordered 3 items and immediately received 2 with the third to follow shortly thereafter. They could have waited and save shipping costs.
     
2 July 2018
Verified Caller
Great experience
Very happy with the quick and efficient service. I would certainly recommend layoffpain.com to everyone!
     
26 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Easy and fast!
Easy and fast!
     
18 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Arrived quickly
Your site was easy to navigate and order from.
     
15 April 2018
Verified Buyer
One Leg Up On The Competition
Was able to quickly find the T.E.D. knee high product I was looking for. Ordering was easy and delivery was quick. I'll be back.
     
25 March 2018
Verified Buyer
Best price, quick ship.
Found what I was shopping for quickly. Placed my order , made payment. Maybe a little lacking as to the ETA but I received my order quick enough. Will shop here again.
     
26 December 2017
Verified Buyer
a GOOD EXPERIENCE
Product recommended by our Dr. Web ordering was a breeze. Thanks
     
28 October 2017
Verified Buyer
Great Experience
I recently transitioned from a non-weight bearing cast to a Breg short walking boot following major foot surgery. The boot only came with one liner sock even though I will be wearing the boot for 4-6 weeks.

I found Breg replacement socks on this site by searching online. Compared to other online sources, the socks were less expensive here so I ordered 4.

They came within a couple of days even though I chose standard shipping. What a relief to have them arrive so quickly so I could have enough to change daily.

I highly recommend Layoffpain.com for your medical needs.
     
18 October 2017
Verified Buyer
The right product
Right on time!
     
15 September 2017
Verified Buyer
like your products
best website I found for medical products. thank you
     
11 August 2017
Verified Buyer
Great
I love these little tacks. I use them for naseau and they work very well. They stay put for long amounts of time without being uncomfortable. The price is fantastic. Not thrilled about the price of shipping, but ya can't have everything. My box of 100 lasted about a year. Will buy them as long as they sell them!
     
30 April 2017
Verified Buyer
Easy to work with
As ordered on time
     
14 January 2017
Verified Buyer
Great item at a great price!
Fast delivery!
     
27 December 2016
Verified Buyer
Great product.
Works great , fair price and fast service.
     
7 December 2016
Verified Buyer
Great Support
Web site was easy and the price was great.
     
24 February 2016
Verified Buyer
Great Service
Great service. Prompt delivery.
Show more reviews