Skip to main content

Reviews

LayOffPain.com Reviews

Score: 9.7
from 78 Reviews
     
Shirleen Bulkley Redmond,
Oregon
     
13 October 2021
Verified Buyer
great prices
great price for a great product
Jim Corbin Wellington ,
Florida
     
11 October 2021
Verified Caller
Heel pads
Everything was great. Easy to order and shipped quickly. I got the wrong size, so will order the correct size another time.
oscar Hacienda Heights,
California
     
10 October 2021
Verified Caller
Fast shipping
Order was shipped promptly.
Rich Whitefish,
Montana
     
9 October 2021
Verified Caller
Hard to find back support.
I ordered 2 back supports I've had them for 10 years and molded lumber support. Fair price little spendy shipping but received quickly.
John Pensacola,
Fl
     
6 October 2021
Verified Caller
Good deal.
Great product at reasonable price. What more can you ask for.
Thomas Welch Oak Lawn,
Illinois
     
3 October 2021
Verified Buyer
Vive scooter delivery
Quality scooter, remarkable delivery. Received in 2 days after ordering. Best price around.
Klas Öberg Newark,
Delaware
     
13 September 2021
Verified Caller
Great dupport
God service and Greta support!
Richard Conroe,
Texas
     
6 September 2021
Verified Caller
Great Support
Good Job
Monte Haxton Argonia,
Kansas
     
15 August 2021
Verified Caller
Good product & service
The order was exactly what I wanted and the delivery was very prompt.
Randall Brooksher Copperopolis,
California
     
26 July 2021
Verified Caller
very satisfied
Everything was very well handled, excellent product
J Riverwoods,
Illinois
     
11 July 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent service and great price!
Excellent price!
Lissette Gendreau Sarasota,
Fl
     
8 July 2021
Verified Caller
Item as described
Good quality and good price.
Sandra Ruhmann Florissant,
Missouri
     
29 May 2021
Verified Caller
Amazing
My order was placed late on Friday and was received by early Monday. It was a big relief because of needing this item before surgery. The gentleman that took my order was very kind and professional. I only wished I had his name. Job well done sir.
Dean Derickson Hagerstown ,
Maryland
     
24 May 2021
Verified Caller
Flexall product
Came as described in perfect condition, double boxed with a nice pump. It came very fast. I had it within one week. Very satisfied
Raghurami Reddy Beaumont,
Texas
     
9 May 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent service
customer service person was very helpful.
Ray Aurora,
Colorado
     
29 April 2021
Verified Caller
good products , good price
the products I wanted at a reasonable price.
Lisa Coconut Creek,
Florida
     
10 March 2021
Verified Caller
Bon vital massage oil
This bon vital massage oil with vitamin E is the best oil I have used so far. It is light and easy to massage with. I love it!
THERESA LEW Luzerne,
Pennsylvania
     
2 February 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent support
They contacted me to let me know the product I ordered was not in stock. I replied to them via e-mail and asked if they could send me another similar product, and it was done very quickly without going through the website.
Diana Janesville,
Wisconsin
     
1 February 2021
Verified Caller
Nice selection - great quality
They had the exact brace I was looking for.
Brenda Verona,
Pennsylvania
     
27 January 2021
Verified Caller
BT
Very easy online format with informative and quick service
Show more reviews
© Layoffpain.com. All Rights Reserved.

Layoffpain.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.