Skip to main content

Reviews

LayOffPain.com Reviews

Score: 9.7
from 89 Reviews
     
Randall Brooksher Copperopolis,
California
     
26 July 2021
Verified Caller
very satisfied
Everything was very well handled, excellent product
J Riverwoods,
Illinois
     
11 July 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent service and great price!
Excellent price!
Lissette Gendreau Sarasota,
Fl
     
8 July 2021
Verified Caller
Item as described
Good quality and good price.
Sandra Ruhmann Florissant,
Missouri
     
29 May 2021
Verified Caller
Amazing
My order was placed late on Friday and was received by early Monday. It was a big relief because of needing this item before surgery. The gentleman that took my order was very kind and professional. I only wished I had his name. Job well done sir.
Dean Derickson Hagerstown ,
Maryland
     
24 May 2021
Verified Caller
Flexall product
Came as described in perfect condition, double boxed with a nice pump. It came very fast. I had it within one week. Very satisfied
Raghurami Reddy Beaumont,
Texas
     
9 May 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent service
customer service person was very helpful.
Ray Aurora,
Colorado
     
29 April 2021
Verified Caller
good products , good price
the products I wanted at a reasonable price.
Lisa Coconut Creek,
Florida
     
10 March 2021
Verified Caller
Bon vital massage oil
This bon vital massage oil with vitamin E is the best oil I have used so far. It is light and easy to massage with. I love it!
THERESA LEW Luzerne,
Pennsylvania
     
2 February 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent support
They contacted me to let me know the product I ordered was not in stock. I replied to them via e-mail and asked if they could send me another similar product, and it was done very quickly without going through the website.
Diana Janesville,
Wisconsin
     
1 February 2021
Verified Caller
Nice selection - great quality
They had the exact brace I was looking for.
Brenda Verona,
Pennsylvania
     
27 January 2021
Verified Caller
BT
Very easy online format with informative and quick service
Marcus Leinart Dallas,
Texas
     
28 December 2020
Verified Caller
Great product/Fast Delivery Time
the "BOB" calf/ankle device is a great product, and the delivery time was very fast even just before Christmas. Price was lower than anywhere else online as well.
Sheryl Paintsville ,
Kentucky
     
24 December 2020
Verified Caller
Good Find
Found website while searching for best price on a specific product. Good price-willingness to try to work with customer. In my opinion, shipping charges are excessive.
Geoff Camp Pacifica,
California
     
23 December 2020
Verified Caller
Alps prosthetic lubricant
Works great
Robert Gehlbach Oceanside,
California
     
16 December 2020
Verified Caller
General Statement
Good price!
Larry Borcherding Glenwood,
Iowa
     
25 November 2020
Verified Caller
Great
Easy to work with and order friendly
Maria Donatelli Portland ,
Maine
     
19 October 2020
Verified Caller
Ordered for Dad
Fast delivery, shipped exactly what I ordered. Everything was easy!
Mikel Fleming Lafayette,
Indiana
     
29 September 2020
Verified Caller
Good experience
Got the order in just a few days as I wanted!
geoff camp Pacifica,
California
     
20 August 2020
Verified Caller
alps prosthetic lubricant
excellent product , works as described
life is good
Wayne Fry Mt. Vernon,
Ohio
     
12 August 2020
Verified Caller
timely service
timely service
Show more reviews
© Layoffpain.com. All Rights Reserved.

Layoffpain.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.