Checkout Your Cart
< Hide >
Reviews < Hide >

Recently added item(s) ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

sales@layoffpain.com 1 (786) 842-8406
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

LayOffPain.com Reviews

Score: 9.6 from 1 - 10
     
14 Reviews
     
4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Arrived quickly
Your site was easy to navigate and order from.
     
7 days ago
Verified Buyer
One Leg Up On The Competition
Was able to quickly find the T.E.D. knee high product I was looking for. Ordering was easy and delivery was quick. I'll be back.
     
24 March 2018
Verified Buyer
Best price, quick ship.
Found what I was shopping for quickly. Placed my order , made payment. Maybe a little lacking as to the ETA but I received my order quick enough. Will shop here again.
     
26 December 2017
Verified Buyer
a GOOD EXPERIENCE
Product recommended by our Dr. Web ordering was a breeze. Thanks
     
28 October 2017
Verified Buyer
Great Experience
I recently transitioned from a non-weight bearing cast to a Breg short walking boot following major foot surgery. The boot only came with one liner sock even though I will be wearing the boot for 4-6 weeks.

I found Breg replacement socks on this site by searching online. Compared to other online sources, the socks were less expensive here so I ordered 4.

They came within a couple of days even though I chose standard shipping. What a relief to have them arrive so quickly so I could have enough to change daily.

I highly recommend Layoffpain.com for your medical needs.
     
18 October 2017
Verified Buyer
The right product
Right on time!
     
15 September 2017
Verified Buyer
like your products
best website I found for medical products. thank you
     
11 August 2017
Verified Buyer
Great
I love these little tacks. I use them for naseau and they work very well. They stay put for long amounts of time without being uncomfortable. The price is fantastic. Not thrilled about the price of shipping, but ya can't have everything. My box of 100 lasted about a year. Will buy them as long as they sell them!
     
30 April 2017
Verified Buyer
Easy to work with
As ordered on time
     
14 January 2017
Verified Buyer
Great item at a great price!
Fast delivery!
     
27 December 2016
Verified Buyer
Great product.
Works great , fair price and fast service.
     
7 December 2016
Verified Buyer
Great Support
Web site was easy and the price was great.
     
24 February 2016
Verified Buyer
Great Service
Great service. Prompt delivery.
     
8 February 2016
Verified Buyer
Fast service, great value, stayed in touch
Placed my order, always knew the status, got a great price and had the product very quickly. Who could ask for more?